top of page

Caroline | Senior Session With Horses

Caroline is a senior at West Ouachita High School, and she is one of my 2021 senior spokesmodels. Caroline is a barrel racer and when she told me that she wanted to take her senior portraits with her horses I could not contain my excitement. We went to a family friend of hers land and took some GORGEOUS photos! My favorite was when Caroline pulled out the prom dress to take with her oh so sweet horses Taz and Pig. Gus also got some camera time with Carolines dazzling rodeo outfit.


I absolutely loved how these came out and I can't believe that I haven't shared them sooner. Congratulations Caroline and thank you so much for allowing me to capture your senior portraits!


















XOXO,

Brittany


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page