top of page

Madison | Molto Bella Senior Session

Madison FINALLY got to take her senior pictures at the gorgeous Molto Bella in Calhoun, LA after many reschedules due to conflicts and weather. Madison is a 2021 senior at West Monroe High School and plans to attend a university after graduating, majoring in business.


Madison is one of my 2021 Spokesmodels and she is stunning in front of the camera. It was a warm day especially when it snowed just a couple of days prior! We had the BEST glowy light and I loved her two outfits. She went with a black dress and hat for a more classic look, and then added a POP of color with her sweater and jeans outfit. I have so many favorites that I am so excited to share with you all!


Congrats on graduation Madison, I can not wait to see what you do in the future.




























XOXO,

Brittany


111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page