top of page

Jathan | Black Bayou Senior Session

Jathan is a 2021 Senior at D'Arbonne Woods Charter School and a member of the football team. After graduation he plans to enlist in the military and I think that is so special and an honor to be able to capture this last chapter of school for him. Jathan had some pretty cool outfits (not that guys typically care about what they wear for portraits), but my favorite was that he brought his grandfathers gun as an accessory in some of the photos. I also loved getting to capture him in his football jersey with his cute little bro!


Jathan, I am so excited for you and this next chapter! I hope you enjoy the rest of your senior year! Here are some of my favorites from the session!














XOXO,

Brittany

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page